This vacation has been great. My day at the spa was wonderful. My leg wax did not come out the way I wanted it to, but aside from that, it was very relaxing. That night, Dishon and I went to one of our favorite restaurants called Ted’s Montana Grill. If you plan to visit Denver and are craving a bison steak, that’s the place to go. Once we finished dinner, we went home and exchanged our presents. Tuesday was my lazy day aside from trying Wal-Mart grocery delivery for the first time. While it was time-consuming, the men who delivered our groceries were very friendly and not a single item was forgotten. Wednesday, I went to lunch with a few friends and got a couple of errands done. Thursday, a friend of ours came into town and is staying with us for a couple of days. I made my famous chicken alfredo Thursday and Dishon is making homemade pizza tonight. Today, despite being on vacation, I stopped into the center for one of my student’s graduation meal. It was delicious. We will see what the rest of the week will consist of. Whatever the case, it’s a beautiful day and I have four days before returning to work. While this vacation was very much needed, it’s still strange being away from my job this long. I think it will feel good to be back next Tuesday.